An excerpt from the story “Charles Campbell Alexander’s Last Day”

This excerpt that I am presenting, is based on the only real person in any of my stories and I want this out there! Peace to you all, welcome aboard, follow my dream. Here we go.

“I’ve lost some great friends, but the little ones always rip me. That little boy fought the hardest fight I ever knew. We lost him to cancer. He was so little, yet so brave. I think his name was Anderson, but for all I know it could have been ‘NIMCHUK’.”

(In memory of Joseph Nimchuk, lost at age 15, Never Forgotten. Peace be with you).

By jamesghutcheson

Leave a Reply

