The Color Was Winter.

Hi Everyone, Everywhere.

Hey, since last week I told you I am on number 9, pure passion, So far 8 full pages. So ladies, I think you’ll like this one. And to folks everywhere, just sent a piece to Ontario, for judging, Won’t hear for a while. Listen what matters here, my message today is … If you believe and its for beauty and peace, “then do it”. Today I am leaving you with a couple of lines of new one. Have a wonderful day, if you can’t know this, some one is listening. I will write to warm your soul if only for a minute.

James G Hutcheson.

(Never Ever Give up)

Capture65

“We both started walking towards each other, like I just got back from war or something. I could hear the heat ripping at her clothes, as she kept approaching. My self well, lets just say there’s a time for logic, and then there’s a time for this.”

mystique_forest-t2

By jamesghutcheson

Leave a Reply

