AND THEN THEY CALLED IT FALL

Hi Everyone , Everywhere.

It’s James G, hope this week has brought you some peace. The world once again is going nuts. I ask you, when is it enough? You know I get up every day and sometimes it’s a struggle to have to live In pain continuously,  however, I know there are those of you who are worse off. SO ANYWAY LET’S END WITH A LAUGH. May I PRESENT, THE ONE AND ONLY,

Capture85

private_investigation

The day started like any other. Not much going on. I’m on my second beer and three episodes of some cartoon show which I was enjoying, almost too much. As usual. I’m Danny Spitz, almost a private eye. Almost—‘cause I don’t work at it very hard. The phone rings and it’s Doreen from the office.

 

(Never, Ever Give Up)

By jamesghutcheson

Leave a Reply

