LUNCH WITH THE KNOBBLERS

Hi Everyone, Everywhere.

It has been an interesting week. Someone hacked into my website and had it up for sale. Luckily for me the people at WIX were excellent. All fixed, great job. You know I GOT ENOUGH TO DEAL WITH! Just know this, we are disabled not fools. Ok, that is it on that.

Moving on. I hope you are all well. If the last few days have been tough on you, it’s time to rest; you know our way. Just close your eyes and rest your thoughts if only for a moment. I told you all I was working on #9. Done. Oh, say, by the way so is #10. I am playing live again with the band.  We are called SOULFUL NOIZE. We kick it good, music it just works.

Now on to our tale.

      “POOR CECIL CRUMBLY’S TERRIBLE TERRIBLE DAY”

grumpy-man-e1361390554701

Cecil is just about ready to bust a gasket. ( That means he could fry an egg on his head). “Well good of you to get here on time you two, Cecil added. I mean [Holy Ding Dong]’ With TWO minutes to spare yet’.

( NEVER EVER GIVE UP)

   

By jamesghutcheson

One comment on “LUNCH WITH THE KNOBBLERS

Leave a Reply

