DO YOU FEEL IT?

HI EVERYONE, EVERYWHERE

Wow, it is the end of Sept. already. Well what are you going to do?  The birds are getting prepared to fly south as they always do, at least the smart ones. I have found on my journey these incredible musicians inspire me. We can find a focus as injured men or have things been shifted a little, maybe in our favour. All you people around the world, it is time for us all to take but a moment,  you know, close your eyes and your mind and rest.  I thought I cheated you on last week’s tale, so here is a little more of…

‘GOOD BYE OLD BOY’

Old man talking on a bench

 My friend Jimmy Cox is alone, he is 78 years old, nobody to bring him hot chocolate on those cold wintery nights. On those bad nights, Mary and I hold our cocoa in one hand and in the other we hold each other, and watch the snow fly.

Harry thinks to himself, what happened to Jimmy, to be so alone? I hate winter, but now,  Harry thinks,  I wonder if… oh heck!

( NEVER EVER GIVE UP)

Until later be kind to yourself and to others.

By jamesghutcheson

Leave a Reply

