THERE IS ORANGE ON THE HORIZON

HI EVERYONE, EVERYWHERE

I fear winter is upon us my friends. I find the struggle a little harder right now, in my own life. But, this will pass quickly. I have been doing positive things. As of Friday, I became a member of THE WRITER’S GUILD OF ALBERTA. I started this journey alone, now there are so many to thank, I get overwhelmed. Less than one year ago, I began this dream on bits of paper, a plastic bag and hope.  It is slow and it is not easy,  but, it can be done. Dare to dream…close your eyes and open your mind for just a moment and rest.

Until later, here is something more from…

‘ESTHER FLANNIGAN’S MAGNIFICENT ADVENTURE’

Esther

Earl, if you remember, I sent him to keep an eye on Esther. Be vigilant! ‘Mr. Ferlan Spence’ you know, he would say that (I bet). Vigilant–in this case that means EARL don’t screw this up.  Fine, Earl thought. I’ll be viv–, I mean vegulant, uh I mean I’ll follow her. (That’s a bet).

Okay, until next time.

(NEVER EVER GIVE UP)

By jamesghutcheson

Leave a Reply

