A CRUSHING HUG OF LAUGHTER

HI EVERYONE, EVERYWHERE,

This week has been a whirlwind of excitement. First, our band  ‘ Soulful Noize’ opened International Day of Differently Abled. And then it turns out we have made the paper. No kidding. Saturday paper there we are. Anyway, let us move on… wait, when I LOOK AT THIS BAND, it is hard to believe, all of us on stage, except for TOMMY, are brain injured. These men play with a focus that humbles me. Okay for sure now that’s it.

As time goes on, my web has had over 800 hits and my blog over 600 hits, and still unpublished. I’ll tell you what…. we have only begun. You all know it is only a matter of time. I will not be silenced, I have so many tales yet to tell.

NOW IT IS OUR TIME TO CLOSE OUR EYES AND OUR THOUGHTS, if only for a moment…. and rest. Until next we talk, here is some fun with

THE NIGHT THE LAST LIGHT WENT OUT IN JIMTOWN

winter magic

The bakery- – Mr. Hummel owns it. I love the cookies and bread. Because it only happens once a year, last year, I said I’d help him. You think making cookies is easy? Four on the shelf, six in my pocket, it was hard to keep up. I told Mr. Hummel to slow down because the cookies in my pocket were breaking. So ended my career as Rossi Brown Copeland  master baker.

That’s it for now.

 (NEVER EVER GIVE UP)

 

By jamesghutcheson

One comment on “A CRUSHING HUG OF LAUGHTER

Leave a Reply

