THE CELLO SANG

Welcome back everyone, everywhere,

Another Christmas has come and gone. I am sure credit cards got a good workout. Anyway I hope it was peaceful.

Okay, on we go, heading for a new year, 2014, wow.  So  my resolution is to fight harder to get my stories out, write more, play smarter, feel more.

Now it is our time to close your eyes and thoughts if only for a moment…. and rest. No story today, just some inspiration.

WINDY SNOWY DAYimages

Looking out my window, snow blowing off my trees, it danced for me in the wind. In my mind I felt a symphony in my soul. For this passion of moment, I smiled and knew in my heart the journey had only begun.

(NEVER EVER GIVE UP)

By jamesghutcheson

Leave a Reply

