ANOTHER PERFECTLY FRIGID DAY

HELLO MY FRIENDS EVERYWHERE,

This week I did find what I needed last week from my fall on the ice.  AND WHAT I NEEDED WAS … DEEP TISSUE MASSAGE. Thank you goes to three people who made that happen:  Michelle, Keegan, and Alisa.  I am still pretty sore but I am responding quite well to the treatment.  So don’t fall on the ice!

Anyway, for sure.. it is now time to close our eyes and our thoughts… if only for a moment.. and rest.

And now let’s have a bit of a laugh with….

ESTHER FLANNIGAN’S  MAGNIFICENT ADVENTURE

WORRIED YOUNG MAN

“There are deliveries to go (fligger napper), so you see Miss Flannigan  I  have to ‘ cut a rug’  as Mr. Spence would say.  (That means, get your butt moving! )  Good night and see you Thursday.”

Thursday night came as regular as tick tock tick tock and so on. Groceries for Miss Esther Flannigan.

Esther hugged Earl ( which really made him nervous ) and said ‘Earl you have to sit, ’cause I got great news…..”

Well that’s it till we’re standing next in line to each other at the movies.

( NEVER EVER GIVE UP )

By jamesghutcheson

Leave a Reply

