THE ESSENCE OF TIME

HI EVERYONE, EVERYWHERE,

This week has been full of ups and downs, but mostly ups.  I have been playing real drums again plus the electronic ones. ‘ ‘Marvelous Merv’ is fighting. He is pretty ill, but he’s fighting. That’s it.

I have not really been writing, though I was trying. Then I talked with my Michelle. Now I am back and strong, and I am happy to say, I’m writing again. I forgot how much I missed it so me and Chelle are on it, and you can take that to the bank!

Wow, that tired me just spitting this out. Anyway we best close our eyes and our thoughts if only for a moment …..and rest.  Now, until we meet at bowling alley, here is a bit of a laugh with a little bit of …

THE FIRST KISS

FIRST KISS

Alright, it’s on. Elsie Bowerstone, remember folks, she’s almost a grownup–she’s 13. Fidgety Freddie Klump wipes off his shoes and goes over his lines. I wish I could hear him, what a dope.  So, off he goes and we’re  of course, mocking him all the way.  (That was the way you did it  in 1965, if you were 11 or something).

(NEVER EVER GIVE UP)

By jamesghutcheson

Leave a Reply

