A BITTER TASTE OF REALITY

HI EVERYONE, EVERYWHERE,

I hope this finds you all well. I have had to search in my soul for some happiness today. My brother is still fighting. That’s all.

I have been very tired of late but I’m on it, never fear.  If we don’t take care of ourselves we are in trouble for sure. I am looking soo forward to playing downtown Red Deer on June 6/14 from 4:30-6:30 p.m.  Ross Street outside in front of the Hub. I am excited. SOULFUL NOIZE, here we go again!

Alright, time to close our eyes and our thoughts…. if only for a moment… and rest. Until, we find each other entwined together in a dream, some words;

STORM’S COMING

black and white 3

It all seemed right for sooo long. And then things changed. Apart from the smell of the wind you’d almost think you were a stranger, in your own world there.  But as fast as the dust blows down an empty street, maybe I was kidding myself. Maybe I was never there, at all.

Storm’s coming

( NEVER EVER GIVE UP)

By jamesghutcheson

Leave a Reply

