A TIME TO REST

HI EVERYONE, EVERYWHERE,

Sadly I must tell you I lost my best friend, my brother of 46 years. But no more suffering, no more pain, for all who were involved.

My goal has not changed. I don’t have much this week, I’m sorry. Next  week for sure. I know I do so join me if you will and close your eyes and your thoughts, if only for a moment and…. rest.

Well that’s it for today. Until we meet again on that beautiful forest path, today I can only leave this….

friend

(NEVER EVER GIVE UP)

By jamesghutcheson

Leave a Reply

