TOO MUCH TO DO SO IT’S TIME TO GO

Hello everyone, everywhere,

Well, it has been an incredible journey. I started this blog almost four years ago, and this is post number two hundred. I have been humbled by the number of people who have read my blog from all over the world.

But now the journey is taking flight. I am working with Michelle to write my memoirs and I must focus on that. Thank you, everyone, everywhere for following my blog. I will definitely let you know when my memoirs are complete.

My stories are my life and I’m ready to spread my wings. Let’s go. Oh, and I left one true story to walk away with. I just call it….

NEVER EVER GIVE UP

Four years ago my friend Mary sent me to Red who built my website and taught me how to use it. Then I found Michelle and the rest of it followed–music, compassion, respect.  Thank you to everyone who supported me on my journey. And a big thank you to Dean, who with much trust has allowed Michelle and me to work together over the years. He’s a good guy. And don’t worry, Dean. Your trust was well placed. Thanks, buddy.

To the people who were touched by my stories–you honour me and I thank you, whether you got me or not.

Now it is time, for the last time, to close our eyes, and rest…if only for a moment.

That’s all.

(NEVER EVER GIVE UP)

By jamesghutcheson

Leave a Reply

